FIM 2010 Portal: Set ProxyAddress field in RCDC

I pondered about how to set the proxy address field in RCDC so that Admins would be able to edit it. Thats simple and I would refer you to this Msft article. Just declare it as a UocCommonMultiValueControl.

<my:Control my:Name=”ProxyAddressCollection” my:TypeName=”UocCommonMultiValueControl” my:Caption=”{Binding Source=schema,

Path=ProxyAddressCollection.DisplayName, Mode=OneWay}” my:Description=”{Binding Source=schema,

Path=ProxyAddressCollection.Description, Mode=OneWay}” >
<my:Properties>
<my:Property my:Name=”Rows” my:Value=”6″/>
<my:Property my:Name=”Columns” my:Value=”60″/>
<my:Property my:Name=”DataType” my:Value=”String”/>
<my:Property my:Name=”Value” my:Value=”{Binding Source=object, Path=ProxyAddressCollection, Mode=TwoWay}”/>
</my:Properties>
</my:Control>

Leave a Reply

